My blog has reached 100,000 hits!!

After being on WordPress for only sixth months (I started in March) my blog has amassed 100,000 hits of which over 2000 comments were made.

 

Untitled

 

 

On top of that I have reached a whopping 111,222 followers, which wonderfully expands the coverage of my posts.

fdsdf

 

Finally my ‘About’ alone has 762 likes…

Untitledsssssssssss

 

I know that these stats are practically miniscule compared to the viral blogs out there but I am happy that my writing has been viewed and appreciated by many. Of the 2000 comments, the overwhelming majority have been positive (there are the occasional bad comments but that’s music to my ears).

 

I hope to keep writing and thanks for your encouragement, to all who have read!!

 

Zany

61 thoughts on “My blog has reached 100,000 hits!!

Leave a Reply

